Horizon Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | Statistics | faq | forum home | Authority List | im | uploads | Games | Member Tree | calendar
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Horizon Forums   » AOMPRO   » Tourney Forum   » Friends tourny ......

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Friends tourny ......
Mighty Cranium  
Member # 129

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Mighty Cranium     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Ok well we all know I'm not an aok pro member, but I was talking to tang the other night and he was saying how hard it is to get a game going where your not stuck with dumbass rooks or syncers or just general stupid random zoners ... I was suppose to post this yesterday so we could get a tourny or something going for today but I had one too many beers .... so anyways what do you guys think about having a lil tourny or just even some big games with as many people as we can get next saturday night ? post your name here if you want in , if we get enough people I'll set up a tourny if not hopefully we can just get some big big fun games going

--------------------
So full of air
So full of anything
Unsuitable scrap iron
sweepings in the ground
Flies in the house

Posts: 3871 (0.59 per day) | From: I am CANADIAN | Registered: Jun 2001 (6460 days)  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
ReDKinG  
Member # 228

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for ReDKinG     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
IYIiK_ReDKinG - __PiGs__ - __MrSmOker__ - DaRk_Returns im in

--------------------
 -
'My parents have been there for me, ever since I was about 7.' - David Beckham

"I spent a lot of my money on booze, birds and fast cars. The rest I just squandered." - George Best

'I'd like to play for an Italian club, like Barcelona.' - Mark Draper

'There's no in between - you're either good or bad. We were in between.' - Gary Lineker

-

-