Horizon Forums
Topic Closed  Topic Closed

my profile | directory login | | search | Statistics | faq | forum home | Authority List | im | uploads | Games | Member Tree | calendar
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Horizon Forums   » General   » Flamers Grill   » What is this all about?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: What is this all about?
Amber  

Forget love.....I'd rather fall in chocolate!!

Member # 960

Member Rated:
Icon 7 posted      Profile for Amber     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Its my first time on this forum and I have no idea what it is all about can someone please inform me? [rolling_eyes] [Smile] [Big Grin] [rolling_eyes]

--------------------
Lotsa Luv Amber xx
 -

"A bell is not a bell
until someone rings it.

A song is not a song
until someone sings it.

Don't hide your
true feelings.

Love is not love
until someone receives it."

Posts: 64 (0.01 per day) | From: Oxford | Registered: Sep 2003 (5803 days)  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
WaLdO Administrator 
Boing Boing
Member # 576

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted      Profile for WaLdO     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Get the fuck out of here bitch. This is the grill.

You dont just come here and ask such fucking stupid questions.
Bug Off slut.

--------------------
 -  -

Posts: 2987 (0.47 per day) | From: OkiE PridE | Registered: May 2002 (6271 days)  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
2-D.. Administrator 
Does this rag smell like chloroform to you?
Member # 112

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted      Profile for 2-D..     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
quote:
Originally posted by Amber:
Its my first time on this forum and I have no idea what it is all about can someone please inform me? [rolling_eyes] [Smile] [Big Grin] [rolling_eyes]

Thats probably the worst (and also most stupid) question you can ask here.

--------------------